A love theme album designed by Sampada Srivastava, feat. Caffé Romanza paper collection

Hi Everyone

This is Sampada and I am back with this beautiful romance album. I loved making this album and once again these papers have stolen my heart.

Yes, I am talking about the “Caffe Romanza”, newly launched papers by Bob n Betty. Caffe Romanza is a set of double-sided papers in the rusty white, cobalt blue, and yellowish brown palette. It’s just perfect for your valentines projects and I am really happy that this time it is

not the usual red, black and pink colors, and Bob n Betty has come out with something really out of the box and has dared to think beyond red this valentine and I am proud of that.

It is said that there is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved. Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

Well If you have ever been in love than I am sure you can relate to these papers as it will take you back to your memories of endless conversations that you have had with your loved ones over a cup of coffee. Isn’t it true?

Well, I can relate…because for me it was not the love at first sight instead it was coffee at first sight and I met my soulmate at a café and that one coffee has led us to a lifetime of togetherness. So I had fun working with these papers and I am sure you would love it too..
now over to the pictures and  video flip through 🙂

Do share your creation with us and don’t forget to use these hashtags #bobnnettyIndia #cafferomanza

Now, what are you waiting for, grab this beautiful collection before it gets out of stock and you know where to go for it!

Have a great weekend!
Thank you for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “A love theme album designed by Sampada Srivastava, feat. Caffé Romanza paper collection

  1. Brenda F-O says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! You designed so many interactive elements that are great to discover! Mahalo for sharing your inspirational album.

    Like

Leave a comment