“Sparkling Eyes” a mixed media layout by Riddhi Jani, featuring ‘Classics’ collection.

Hello everyone,

Riddhi here with a new DT project for Bob n Betty.

The mere sight of an Owl is enough to send shivers down the spine, but I do not find any reason to fear this beautiful bird. Just a look at those sparkling eyes melts my heart. So to endure my love for this gorgeous bird I have designed a mixed media layout, using a paper from the “Classics” collection of decoupage specialty papers range by Bob n Betty.

I simply took a Bob n Betty’s chipboard sheet, adhered my paper and started playing with the colors and textures and here is the outcome….

Do leave your valuable comments if you liked my work.

love
Riddhi

One thought on ““Sparkling Eyes” a mixed media layout by Riddhi Jani, featuring ‘Classics’ collection.

Leave a comment