A Mixed Media Scrapbook by Riddhi Jani, Designed with Cottage Blush

Hello everyone,

This is Riddhi, and I’m a lil over excited to share my first Design team project of bob n Betty with all of you.
I have made a scrapbook using the awesome latest release “Cottage Blush” by Bob n Betty. No wonder, I too fell in love with this collection like everyone else. It’s soft and pastel backgrounds makes it apt for all the themes.

I have used modeling paste in the inside pages to give a little texture to the papers, but tried to keep it minimum, as the paper is so gorgeous and I didn’t want to hide the beauty of the papers.

I also used leather paper by Bob n Betty for the background of my album cover. Trust me this leather paper is going to be a boon for scrapbookers as it is perfect for binding and strengthens the scrapbook overall.

I applied some antique brilliance wax by Finnabair on the leather for some shiny effect.

hope you guys like this project, see you all soon with another project.

Thanks
Riddhi

Leave a Reply

