An Altered Hoop by Niharika Gupta, designed with Cottage Blush

Hi Friends,

I am back with an inspiration for you all…

Since a very long time, i wanted to create something for myself.. and this new paper pack by Bob n Betty, oh god… i am sure i can never have enough of this in my collection… it is the perfect paper pack , we have ever had. Perfect combination of colors, textures, beautiful flowers… everything is just so pretty and amazing about it… I am very sure you all will love it, and love it more…!

The dreams that i have for my work, the passion that i have for creativeness, has always kept me going… I dream big and then I dream bigger… ! And while creating this Mixed media Embroidery hoop, i had all this in mind..   Now let me take you to some closeup pictures….

This is a 10″ hoop. I have used one paper on the back, and few more papers, to fussy cut the flowers. The element sheet in the pack  gives you enough options for tags, flowers and sentiments… I just loved them all…  I have used few products from Prima marketing like wooden embellishments, flowers, color bloom sprays and other art mediums for this frame. 

I hope you all like it and find it inspiring 🙂 See you soon with another inspiring post 🙂 Lots of love and best wishes ….

Niharika. 

Leave a Reply

