A Star Shaped Baby Album designed by Niharika Gupta

Hi crafty folks,
Niharika here sharing my new love with you all. I feel, by now, everyone here would know how much i love creating baby albums… and this one is the most adorable one so far… I am sure you all will love this…
As soon as I received my Dt kit this time, I was pleasantly surprised seeing these beautiful, adorable, very very very cute baby papers, new frangled at Bob n Betty, called Googly Woogly. It has very beautiful, colorful papers in greens, blues, pinks and yellows, perfect for baby theme, suitable for boy, girl, and neutral baby albums. The elements and tag sheets are full of such cute sentiments and elements, I am sure you wont be able to resist yourself..

Let me take you straight to the pictures now…
“Precious one, so small, so sweet…
Dancing in on Angel’s feet,
Straight from heaven’s Brightest star,
What a Miracle you truely are!”
I chose to make a very cute Star Baby girl album first with these papers, but I am not going to stop here… more projects with these pretty papers will be coming soon… Enjoy the Pictures … 🙂
I hope you like it, find it inspiring… if you have any questions, please drop in your comments, will surely try to get back :}
Thanks a lot for stopping by, lots of love
Niharika
2 thoughts on “A Star Shaped Baby Album designed by Niharika Gupta

Leave a Reply

