CAS Layouts designed by Roshni Gupta with #LoveSpell Paper Pack

Hello everyone, Roshni here…

Today I want to share with you all, three clean and simple layouts… for these layouts I have used Bob n Betty’s #LoveSpell paper pack. This collection is exceptionally versatile, and comes with some soft pink, beige, white and to break it all…black backgrounds. Though it was released on Valentines but trust me you can use this collection for any theme and occasion. Hence, I tried my hands on some baby boy themed CAS layouts.

I have made a tutorial to define the process…check this out and let me know if you have any queries.

Hope you all liked my work

Love
Roshni

Leave a Reply

