Shaker Elements designed by Ayushi Aggarwal

Hey Guys,

Hope you all had a colorful Holi..! Well, I’m having some great time playing with the minions…..are you too looking for some crafty adventures..?? then get ready to try something new.

I have something really cute and witty to share with you all, yess they are Minion themed shaker elements, designed with Bob n Betty’s latest release Ba-Ba-Banana. This is a decoupage specialty series, but to my surprise, these papers works so well with the cardstock too, I’m definitely going to experiment with other paper lines as well in this category.

Shaker cards are trending massively these days, and I too think that they never fail to delight, hence I absolutely love incorporating them in my creations.

So If you’ve never tried your hands on this technique, I hope you’ll be encouraged to try it after today’s post because they are so easy to make..! 🙂 🙂

Come lets have a look…..

I have designed a magic card too, don’t miss to check out its video..!

Hugs
Arushi

Leave a Reply

