A Gorgeous Layout made with Woodies Paper Collection, by Niharika Gupta

Hellooo lovely people,
Welcome to Bob n Betty Blog.

Niharika here with a brand new project, Well I believe in imbuing creativity in everything around me and as they say, “to live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong ”

For this post, I have tried my hands on something absolutely new and stepped into making layouts, I actually realized it was so much fun.. 🙂

So guys, here you go, I have made this ‘Shining Star’ layout using the Woodies collection from Bob n Betty. These are extremely beautiful papers, with vibrant flowers on the wooden textured backdrop. Take a look…

ngwl01

I have used a 12/12 wooden shadow box for this layout & my daughter’s picture here which was clicked on her second birthday 🙂

The frame was painted in black using acrylic paints, and then decorated using 4 papers from the collection. Few flowers and leaves are fussy cut from the papers itself, and few are the mulberries from my stash.

ngwl02

ngwl03

ngwl04

ngwl05

ngwl06

ngwl07

I loved the way it came out, the colors, the flowers, the picture, i just loved everything about it, hehe… I hope you guys like it too… :

The paper pack used in this project is….

woodies

Once again, Thanks for stopping by, do leave some love, tag me if u find this inspiring and decide to try using it in your creations, would love to hear from you..

Lots of love
Niharika

2 thoughts on “A Gorgeous Layout made with Woodies Paper Collection, by Niharika Gupta

Leave a Reply

