A Gorgeous Card made with Floral Nymphs Paper Collection

Hello Scrappy Friends,

Tanya here with another project using the GORGEOUS Floral Nymphs Collection! The pattern papers are so beautiful that gives wings to your creative mind. Therefore, I decided to make some card too as a project.
I mostly enjoy creating OTP projects and then occasionally I also enjoy making a Card or two.  These are normally from scratch or left over pieces that I used for another project which in this case would be from the previous project (Sewing Machine Box).

TCFNC001

I love layering/matting on cards as well as some fussy cutting! I love embellishments and especially flowers & butterflies on cards as well!

TCFNC002

TCFNC003

Hope you like this as much as I enjoyed making it!

Happy Scrapping!
Tanya

Leave a Reply

