A Mini Baby Record Book made with “Cuddling Cuties” Paper Pack

“The little feet make the biggest footprints in our heart”. Little babies are blessing of God and perhaps the cutest visuals ever. I have always witnessed babies smile while they are asleep. Do you know why? It is because they could hear the angels whispering to them. This thought took me to a dreamland and my imagination had no boundaries thereafter. Every moment from their first step to their first word must be captured as they are the most beautiful memories of life.

My imagination got wings when I received my latest DT kit from Bob n Betty, the gorgeous collection of baby girl theme pattern papers “Cuddling Cuties”. I finally ended up making baby record book owing to my obsession for scrapbooks. But isn’t it the best way to preserve the boundless memories of life? These papers are super cute and gel very well together.

NG1

The element sheet gave me ample number of embellishments to fussy cut and use.

NG2

NG3

NG4

NG5

I have added 12 pages to flip alternatively in the album for month-wise pictures of the baby from 0-12 months.

NG6

NG7

For the cover I have used whimsy stamp- Posey. I totally loved the colors of the pattern papers.

I hope you too liked this creation.

With Love
Niharika

Leave a Reply

