A HANDBAG SHAPED ALBUM MADE WITH ROSES ALL AROUND PAPER COLLECTION

Hey fellas,

Niharika here with my latest DT post.
Well, I am totally obsessed with handbags and just cannot have enough of them. But why not try something innovative with a simple handbag? So, keeping my passion of making photo albums, I decided to amalgamate both the things. Let me make the picture a bit clearer for you all. After striking all the chords of my creativity, I had come up with The Bag-It Album which is a mesmerizing fusion of a handbag with the photo album inside. Photo album is an adorable way of preserving the countless memories of life.
Without delaying it further, I started working on the project using the beautiful pattern papers from Bob n Betty, Roses All Around. Roses define the silent language of love, perceived only by heart. This is the best paper to begin my project as the colors are soothing along with beautiful patterns giving it a filling look.

NG01

NG02

NG03

I avoided over embellishing the album and simply added few journaling tags to coordinate with the design.

NG05

NG06

NG07

NG08

Hope you loved my new creation.

Thanks for stopping by..!

With Love
Niharika

Leave a Reply

