A Shabby Chic Style Baby Girl Mini Album, made with “Cuddling Cuties” Paper Pack

A baby girl is a blessing of Almighty, a miracle that never ceases to be miraculous and boundless treasure. Her little footsteps fill the ambiance with laughter and happiness and innocence seems to have no limits. The welcome of a newborn baby girl should be grand. I always wanted to capture little things that my daughter did when she was a toddler. I am sure you would also want to do that.

Over the years, I have made a lot of baby girl albums and all of them were cute and adorable. This time, I wanted to come up with some shabby chic baby girl album and my hunt finally ceased when I received this month’s DT kit from Bob n Betty. This project is full of emotions and tenderness as I have designed a baby girl mini album. Here are some close ups….

JK01

JK02

JK03

JK04

JK05

JK06

JK07

JK08

JK09

The amazing collection of baby girl theme pattern papers “Cuddling Cuties” is simply perfect for the shabby chic projects, adorable papers in soft, muted pinks and purples. The collection also has an accent sheet with some gorgeous vintage baby images.

I’ve made a 6”x 6.5” baby girl mini album with tons of lace. All embellishments apart from the flowers are from the paper pack itself.

JK10

JK11

JK12

JK13

Here’s a video flip through showing the album in detail.

Hope you all liked this album; I sure did enjoy making it..!

With Love
Juhi Khanna

Leave a Reply

